Shows

Past Performances

Saturday, September 26, 2015
Lalah Hathaway Concert
The Howard Theatre
Washington, DC
Get tickets

Monday, June 15, 2015
emPower Players Awards Gala
U.S. Navy Museum
Washington, DC

Saturday, May 16, 2015
Private Event
Fort Washington, Maryland

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
“Pitch Perfect 2” Promotional Tour
Suitland High School
District Heights, MD

Saturday, March 7, 2015
NBC’s “The Sing-Off” Tour
Warner Theatre
Washington, DC

Saturday, January 17, 2015
MLK Jr. Restore Together Prayer Breakfast
Washington, DC

Friday, December 19, 2014
Private Event
Washington,DC

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Restoration Praise Center
Lanham, MD

Sunday, May 25, 2014
Jacksonville Jazz Festival
Jacksonville, FL

Monday, May 19, 2014
14th Annual Wenger Dinner and Awards
The National Coalition for Women with Heart Disease
Washington, DC

Monday, April 7, 2014
Howard University Music Department Centennial
Cramton Auditorium
Washington, DC

Tuesday, March 25, 2014
ECAC “In Her Honor” Awards
Blackburn Center
Washington, DC

Wednesday, March 5, 2014
NBC’s “The Sing-Off” Tour
The Fillmore
Silver Spring, Maryland

Sunday, March 2, 2014
Andrew Robert Hare Concert Series
Samford University
Wright Concert Hall
Birmingham, Alabama

Saturday, January 18, 2014
MLK Jr. Restore Together Prayer Breakfast
Washington, DC

Saturday, January 11, 2014
Private Event
Washington, DC

Thursday, December 12, 2013
Private Event
Bethesda, Maryland